## <u>List Of PTA/SMC Members</u> <u>Session 2023-24</u>

S/NO	NAME	ADDRESS	DESIGNATION	SIGN.
1	Mr.Jasdeep Kalra  Director  National Educational Development Trust.	AKSIPS-41 Smart School, Chandigarh #104, Ph-3B1, Mohali	Director	Okan
2	Ms. Anjali Singh Principal, AKSIPS-123 Smart School	AKSIPS-123 Smart School, #154, Sector-33-A, Chandigarh	Secretary	A
3	Ms. Ritu Bali Principal, AKSIPS-41 Smart School, Chandigarh	AKSIPS-41 Smart School, #1479/1 Sector-43-B, Chandigarh	Mer: ber	on!
4	Ms. Jagjit Sekhon Principal, AKSIPS-125 Smart School	Aksips-125 Smart School, #1008,Sunny Enclave,Sector- 125,Greater Mohali	Mernbor	7º erchon
5 .	Ms. Kanwal Madan (Social worker)	1018, FF, 36-C Chandigarh	Member	le bradan
6 .	Ms. Kamalbir Gill (Educationist)	103, Sec 8-A Chandigarh	Member	Kanvalhin
7	Ms. Kamlesh Chandla (Educationist)	2616-C, Kim Villa, Sec 125, Sunny Enc. Kharar	Member	X O. and
8 .	JAGESHWAR Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya	Kendriya Vidalaya, Sector-80, Mohali	Member	11/01/20
9	SUBHASH CHANDER Principal Kendriya Vidalaya	Principal Kendriya Vidayala,Sector-31, Chandigarh- 9466355441, 2638953	Member	
10	Ms. Shobha  Teacher Representative	# 202, Block-K Jalvayu Towers, Sector-123, Mohali	Member	02.02.202 Oz.02.202

11	Ms. Kamaljit Kaur Teacher Representative	# 70G, Astha Enclave-2, Gillco Valley, Kharar	Member	Komstjitkan
12	Mr. Bharat Bhushan Parent Representative	#2638, Ext.6, Sector-125 Old Sunny Enclave, Kharar	Member	Harahan
13	Ms. Gurjit Kaur Parent Representative	# Flat no17-A, F.F. Shimla Appartment, Raman Enclave, Kharar	Member	Alexan.

Ms. Anjali Singh

Principal
AKSIPS-123 Smart School
Greater Mohali